Just a quick note to let you know we've upgrade our Gmail security to use the new Google Sign-In.
We had a few errors showing up last week when the old Google authentication was removed but we are now upgraded to the latest security system.
If you have already signed in to Google on your device, it will remember you password. Your credentials are sent directly to Google, making for a fully secure experience.
Speaking of errors, we accidentally gave some of our free users the premium features for 30 years. If you were one of these lucky users, we apologise about the confusion, and we will give you another month free to say sorry (but then we will reset you back to basic features - otherwise we will go out of business!)
Have a good week!